AB6IX to release new EP 'MO’ COMPLETE : HAVE A DREAM' this April

AB6IX to release new EP 'MO’ COMPLETE : HAVE A DREAM' this April

AB6IX will return with new music this April!

Taking to their official Twitter page on 6 April, the South Korean boyband announced that they will be releasing a brand new EP, titled "MO’ COMPLETE : HAVE A DREAM", on 26 April (6 PM KST)

Promoted Video
See more Upclose

The project will be the four-piece group's fourth EP since their debut and the follow-up to 2020's SALUTE.


On 19 April, the group unveiled the tracklist for MO’ COMPLETE : HAVE A DREAM. The EP will comprise a total of five songs, including the title track 'CLOSE', 'HEADLINE', 'LULULALA', 'MERRY-GO-ROUND', and 'A LONG WINTER'.


AB6IX have also released a number of concept images to give their fans an idea of what they can expect from the EP. Check out some of them below.

Formed by South Korean hip hop company Brand New Music in 2019, AB6IX was initially a quintet that  comprised former WANNA ONE members Park Woo-jin and Lee Dae-hwi, alongside Jeon Woong, Kim Dong-hyun, and leader Lim Young-min. Following Young-min's departure in 2020, the group continued making music as a quartet. 

During their run together, AB6IX have also released a full-length studio album, titled "6ixsense", collaborated with American singer-songwriter and rapper Lizzo, and performed at the 2020 Asia Song Festival and the Korea Music Drive-In Festival

Earlier this year, the group joined the star-studded roster of NCSOFT's global fan community Universe, which also featured acts such as (G)I-DLE, Kang Daniel, MONSTA X, IZ*ONE, and ATEEZ

Stream SALUTE: A NEW HOPE here: