Dua Lipa to host "a night of music and mayhem" at multi-dimensional online concert, Studio 2054

Dua Lipa to host "a night of music and mayhem" at multi-dimensional online concert, Studio 2054

"Welcome to Studio 2054!"

Dua Lipa has some 'New Rules', and it's for you to join her for a "night of music and mayhem" at her upcoming online concert, Studio 2054Following the release of her second album Future Nostalgia earlier this year, the British pop singer is hosting her first-ever online concert this 27 November via LIVENow, at different times across global regions. 

For the Asia-Pacific region, Studio 2054 will stream live on 27 November at 4PM (TH/ID Standard Time), 5PM (PH/SG/MY Standard Time).

Check out the other timezones here:

  • UK & Europe: 8:30 PM London, 9:30 PM Paris, 10:30 PM Moscow

  • South America: 7 PM Lima, 8 PM Manaus, 9 PM Rio & Buenos Aires

  • Central & North America: 6 PM LA, 8 PM Mexico, 9 PM New York

Studio 2054 is said to be a "multi-dimensional", "unconventional and unique" celebration of the past, present and future. Fans are expected to see Dua Lipa move through a myriad of intricate custom-built sets, including "surreal TV shows, roller discos, ecstatic raves," and more. 

FKA Twigs is also slated to make an appearance at the show.

The 'Don't Start Now' act will be performing songs from her newest album Future Nostalgia, her remix album Club Future Nostalgia, as well as her self-titled debut album. This will serve as one of Dua Lipa's first performances of her latest tracks, after the cancellation of her 2020 tour due to COVID-19. 

Dua Lipa follows the likes of BTS, Joji, and Billie Eilish in hosting her own virtual concert in light of the ongoing pandemic.

Standard tickets for Studio 2054 are priced at USD 11 (SGD 15, PHP 532), while bundle tickets, which get guests exclusive behind-the-scenes footage and an invite to an After Show Party, are priced at USD 19.50 (SGD 27, PHP 943). Ticket sales will begin on 30 October from 3 PM (TH/ID Standard Time), 4 PM (PH/SG/MY Standard Time) onwards. Get tickets here.

Watch Dua Lipa perform 'Levitating' at the 2020 American Music Awards:

Listen to Dua Lipa's newest album Future Nostalgia here