Billie Eilish O2 Arena concert to stream on Apple Music

Billie Eilish O2 Arena concert to stream on Apple Music

Her Happier Than Ever, The World Tour is coming to an end, but Billie Eilish still has one more gift for her fans who couldn't see the tour in person. On 30 September 2022 at 7:00 PM PST (1 October 2022 at 10:00 AM SGT), fans can catch a special livestream of the singer's O2 Arena Concert in London exclusively on Apple Music.

“I am so excited to bring the Happier Than Ever world tour to Apple Music Live," Eilish shared. "This is my favorite tour I’ve ever done and [...] I can’t wait for you to see it!”

The pop star has been on tour since February of this year, selling out tickets all over the world. She recently wowed Asia, including Singapore (where she also shot live performance videos for 'TV' and 'The 30th'), Manila, Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, and Tokyo.

BANDWAGON TV

Billie Eilish delivers a dazzling display at Singapore leg of 'Happier Than Ever' world tour — gig report

Ahead of the livestream, the 'bad guy' act also sat down with Apple Music co-head of artist relations and Apple Music 1 host Zane Lowe to discuss how the tour was like for her. The interview will be aired via Apple Music 1 on 29 September 2022, 10:00 AM PST (30 September 2022, 1:00 AM SGT).

Since the release of her debut single 'ocean eyes,' Billie Eilish continues to shatter the ceiling of music with her genre-defying sound. Her two albums, WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? and Happier Than Ever are both critically acclaimed worldwide. By streaming her O2 Arena performance, the hitmaker joins global superstars, like Harry Styles and Mary J Blige, in taking the stage for Apple Music Live.

Watch Billie Eilish's 'Happier Than Ever' music video here:

 


Here's what you might like

Sponsored by Sennheiser