Bon Iver premieres two new songs at live show

Bon Iver premieres two new songs at live show

After their All Points East performance, Bon Iver gave fans in attendance a sneak peak into their upcoming album. Upon leaving the stage, two new songs were played for the audience, accompanied by footage from home videos. One of the songs appeared to be titled 'Hey, ma'

Following the videos, a web address was shown on the screen. Within the website, an addition to the group’s live performance line-up was confirmed. 

The announcement read: “To further the growing community, Jenn Wasner, of Wye Oak and Flock of Dimes, will join Justin Vernon, Sean Carey, Matthew McCaughan, Michael Lewis, and Andrew Fitzpatrick to form the Bon Iver live band.”

Check out some fan videos posted on social media of the two new Bon Iver tracks below.

UPDATE: Bon Iver has since officially released the two songs that were premiered at the All Points East performance. Titled 'Hey, Ma' and 'U (Man Like)', the official lyric videos are now on YouTube. Check them out below. 

Bon Iver – 'Hey, Ma'

Bon Iver – 'U (Man Like)'