DAY6 drummer DOWOON announces first digital single, '문득'

DAY6 drummer DOWOON announces first digital single, '문득'

DAY6 drummer DOWOON is releasing a solo single this month!

Titled '문득,' the upcoming track is a collaboration with singer-songwriter and producer Song Heejin. Slated for release on 27 September, 6 PM KST (5 PM SGT/PHT, 5 AM EST) serves as DOWOON's first digital single.

Song Heejin, a former GOOD DAY member, has also worked with DAY6 bassist Young K in 'alone in this world.'

DAY6 recently released The Book of Us: Negentropy as a group, with DOWOON also participating in DAY6 sub-unit Even of Day's latest EP, Right Through Me.

Check out the teaser here: