GOT7 announce new self-titled EP

GOT7 announce new self-titled EP

GOT7 are coming out with brand new music!

On 9 May, 12 AM KST, the 7-piece act revealed that they will be releasing a new self-titled EP on 23 May 2022.


GOT7 will feature a total of six songs, including the title track, 'NANANA'. Members JAY B and YOUNGJAE, under their monikers Def and Ars respectively, took part in creating the songs, alongside YUGYEOM and Jinyoung.


Check out the highlight medley here:

Watch the teaser for 'NANANA' below:

The news comes after GOT7 dropped a new logo, a new YouTube channel, and opened new TikTok, Instagram, and Twitter accounts. The upcoming EP will be GOT7's second offering (following 'Encore') after leaving JYP Entertainment.

GOT7 is now available for pre-order at KRW 124,600. 

GOT7 are also holding HOMECOMING, a two-day fan concert, on 21 and 22 May at the SK OLYMPIC HANDBALL GYMNASIUM in Seoul. Find out more here.