BTS will livestream final 'PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE in LA' concert

BTS will livestream final 'PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE in LA' concert

BTS will be livestreaming their final concert in Los Angeles this December.

Here's what went down at the biggest reunion of the year: BTS and ARMY at the PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE concert in LA

At the end of the group's two-hour online spectacle today (24/10), the 'Butter' act revealed that they will be streaming their final PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE in LA concert online. The livestream will happen on 3 December at 12:30 PM KST (10:30 AM JKT, 11:30 AM PHT/SGT). 


BTS' 'PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE': A spectacular prelude to live concerts – gig report

TICKETS

Tickets for PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE - LA will be available for purchase between 12 November 12 PM KST to 3 December 1:29 PM KST via Weverse Shop. Check out the ticket details below.

  TYPE PRICE
ARMY MEMBERSHIP TICKET 4K single-view + HD multi-view KRW 59,500
HD multi-view KRW 49,500
GENERAL TICKET HD single-view KRW 49,500

There will be limited quantities available of the 4K tickets. 


DELAYED STREAMING

Similar to BTS' previous virtual concerts, there will be a delayed streaming of the show available for all ticket purchasers. The delayed streaming of PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE in LA will happen on 12 December at 11 AM KST (11 December at 6 PM PST). 


PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE in LA will be happening on 27 - 28 November and 1 - 2 December at SoFi Stadium. This will come as BTS' grand return to the live stage since the start of the pandemic. 


Watch the music video for 'Permission To Dance' here. 


Here's what you might like

Sponsored by Sennheiser