DAY6 unit Even of Day announce online concert: ‘Beyond LIVE - DAY6 (Even of Day) : Right Through Me’

DAY6 unit Even of Day announce online concert: ‘Beyond LIVE - DAY6 (Even of Day) : Right Through Me’

DAY6 unit Even of Day are hosting an online concert next month!

To celebrate the release of their latest mini-album, the trio will hold a live concert titled Beyond LIVE - DAY6 (Even of Day): Right Through Me on 8 August, 3 PM KST (2 PM SGT/PHT, 2 AM EST)

Consisting of DAY6 band members Young K, Wonpil, and Dowoon, the sub-unit made the announcement on DAY6’s official Twitter and Facebook pages on 14 July

The concert will be available to stream on Beyond LIVE, a collaboration between entertainment companies SM Entertainment and JYP Entertainment


TICKETS

Each person is only allowed to purchase one ticket, with cancellations only possible during the following sales periods.

Ticket sales for YES-24 will take place from 19 July, 3 PM KST (2 AM EST, 2 PM SGT/PHT) to 5 August 11.59 KST (10.59 AM EST, 10.59 PM SGT/PHT). The YES-24 ticket is only for My Day 3rd FANCLUB members, and they will need to log in with their own YES24 ID in order to reserve a ticket.

Ticket sales for NAVER V LIVE will take place from 19 July, 3 PM KST (2 AM EST, 2 PM SGT/PHT) to 8 August 4 PM KST (3 AM EST, 3 PM SGT/PHT).

  Price
NAVER V LIVE

PC, Android: 49,000 KRW

iOS: 2,230 V Coin

YES-24 49,060 KRW
YES-24 (My Day 3rd FANCLUB Members) 39,000 KRW

While the concert will not be replayed or be available for VOD download, two rounds of re-streaming will take place. The first round will be on 29 August, 11 AM KST (10 PM EST, 10 AM SGT/PHT), while the second round will be on 30 August, 8 PM KST ( 7 PM EST, 7 AM SGT/PHT). The re-streaming will include multi-cam viewing without multilingual subtitle services.

VOD will be sold separately, with details announced at a later date.

DAY6 (Even of Day) recently released their second mini-album titled Right Through Me, alongside a music video for the title track, ‘Right Through Me(뚫고 지나가요)’ on 5 July.

DAY6 also made a full group comeback in April with their mini-album The Book of Us : Negentropy - Chaos Swallowed Up in Love

Listen to Right Through Me here: