SUPER JUNIOR to host online fanmeet 'The SUPER Blue Party' this month, here's how to get tickets

SUPER JUNIOR to host online fanmeet 'The SUPER Blue Party' this month, here's how to get tickets

SUPER JUNIOR are throwing a party!

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of ELF-Japan, the group's Japanese fan club, SUPER JUNIOR are hosting an online fanmeet to meet and celebrate with the people who've supported them for the decade. Entitled The SUPER Blue Party, the fanmeet will be held via Beyond LIVE, NAVER V LIVE and LINE LIVE-VIEWING for those in Japan, on 25 April at 5 PM KST (3 PM JKT, 4 PM SGT/PHT, 4 AM EST). 

Tickets for the event are priced at KRW 43,000 (JPY 4200, USD 38) for non-members. Fans can purchase their tickets via SMTOWN StoreLINE LIVE-VIEWING, or NAVER V LIVE.

Previously, SUPER JUNIOR celebrated their own 15th Anniversary, where they released their album Renaissance which included 'The Melody' written by members Leeteuk and Yesung. 


Listen to SUPER JUNIOR's Renaissance.


Bandwagon's Stories