MAMAMOO's Wheein teases new single 'water color' from upcoming solo mini-album, Redd – watch

MAMAMOO's Wheein teases new single 'water color' from upcoming solo mini-album, Redd – watch

Wheein's long-awaited solo comeback is here!

Following her 2019 single 'Goodbye', the MAMAMOO member is back with a new solo track, this time off of her upcoming mini-album, ReddAnnounced earlier this month, Whee In has been teasing fans with teasers of the upcoming record. 

The artist revealed that Redd will feature seven tracks, including her title track 'water color' that sees both an English and Korean version. The mini-album will also include collaborations with fellow Korean acts like pH-1 and GSoul

Redd will drop on 13 April at 6 PM KST (4 PM JKT / 5 PM SGT & PHT / 5 AM EST), alongside the music video for 'water color'. 

The singer is also hosting a V Live session to celebrate the release of her new album on 13 April at 9:30 PM KST.

Wheein is the latest MAMAMOO member to drop a solo mini-album, following Hwa Sa who released Maria, and Moon Byul who released Dark Side of the Moon last year.


Watch the music video teasers for Whee In's 'water color' below.


Here's what you might like

Sponsored by Sennheiser