Mosaic Music Series 2017 reveals full line-up

Mosaic Music Series 2017 reveals full line-up

Esplanade has announced its full line-up for Mosaic Music Series 2017, featuring a variety of international and local acts.

Set to take place over a span of five glorious days, the line-up sees around 20 artists taking the stage to entertain the crowd. The initial announcement revealed high-profile names like Feist, Shugo Tokumaru and Bernhoft.

This year's line-up also features an incredible selection of acts performing free showcases — ALEXTBH from Malaysia, Teza Sumendra from Indonesia, Yeo from Australia and Sunny Trio & Nat Buntita from Thailand.

Singaporean acts announced for the show are Andayoma, Bakers In Space, Bennett Bay, Deon, Dru Chen, Ethel Yap, Ffion, Gareth Fernandez, Joie Tan, Mean Midst, Nigel Hogan, Riot !n Magenta, Simon Yong, The Good Life and The Pinholes.

Attendance is free for the series of performances. The full list of performance times will be out shortly.

Esplanade Presents: Mosaic will run from Friday, 10 Nov to Tuesday, 14 Nov.