SEVENTEEN's SEUNGKWAN covers Taeyeon's 'Drawing Our Moments' for #17Studio – watch

SEVENTEEN's SEUNGKWAN covers Taeyeon's 'Drawing Our Moments' for #17Studio – watch

SEVENTEEN are adding something new to their #17Studio playlist!

On 19 August, 1:16 AM KST, the Your Choice act posted two images via Twitter alongside emojis as clues. The tweet also included a release date for the surprise drop: 19 August, 7 PM KST (6 PM SGT/PHT, 6 AM EST).

The group's #17Studio playlist on YouTube features covers of songs like 'Bye bye my blue,' 'Love Poem,' 'Power,' and more, as performed by the members of SEVENTEEN. 

CARATs (fans of SEVENTEEN) took to Twitter to share their reactions, as well as their guesses as they try to solve the clues.

SEVENTEEN vocalist Seungkwan unveiled his cover of Taeyeon's 'Drawing Our Moments,' a track from her 2020 release, Purpose.

The Pledis Entertainment act recently held its 5th-anniversary fanmeet, CARATLAND, with 98,000 fans across the globe.

In the meantime, check out SEVENTEEN with 'Ready to love' here.