TWICE releases mini-album Feel Special

TWICE releases mini-album Feel Special

Popular K-pop girl group TWICE returns with a highly-anticipated release Feel Special. This marks their eighth mini-album, following an EP release earlier this year, Fancy You

This seven-tracker features TWICE members in the production process. All members penned the lyrics to '21:20’, while Nayeon, Jihyo, Dahyun, and Momo also contributed to the lyrics in other tracks.

Along with this EP’s release, TWICE also dropped the music video to the title track ‘Feel Special’. In this opulent video, the members showcase their dance moves in glamorous outfits and vintage accessories before a glittery backdrop, solidifying the shift away from their previously cute image. 

Watch the glittery music video for ‘Feel Special’ below.

Promoted Video
Watch Here!

Stream the full EP below.