Zild announces new album, Huminga

Zild announces new album, Huminga

Zild Benitez is gearing up for a new album!

On Friday (12/03), the singer-songwriter revealed that he will be releasing Huminga, the follow-up to his 2020 solo debut, Homework Machine.

The Balcony Entertainment act's sophomore record, featuring previously released tracks 'Apat' and 'Kyusi,' is set to arrive on 8 April 2021. 


UPDATE (03/25): Zild took to social media to share the official track list of his upcoming record Huminga.


  1. Huminga
  2. Apat
  3. Bungantulog
  4. Paalam Mahal
  5. Kyusi
  6. Hari
  7. A Love Song
  8. Glyndel
  9. Wala Nang Kumakatok
  10. Hele

Zild will also be hosting a Huminga listening party on Discord in time for the album's online release this April 8 (Thursday) at 7 p.m.

Join Zild's Discord server here.              

Watch Zild's 'Apat' here: