Back to Top


Genres: Black Metal, Death Metal

Upcoming gigs

There are no upcoming gigs for Impiety.


The Grand Beast of Black Death Metal War, IMPIETY descended upon earth 1990 , Singapore, under invocation from early Bathory, Hellhammer, Sarcofago and old extreme cult bands. 24 infernal years on and founding frontbeast Shyaithan on Bass.Guitars.Vomit who composes every opus the band has unleashed, continues defiantly to crush all boundaries, pushing extremity over it’s limits, conjuring much success over the course of the band’s firm infernal dominion. IMPIETY are infamous for their ‘raw-power’ aggressive revelations, notably hyper artillery fast drumming, violent guitar electrocution and the barbaric law made flesh of simply: crush, kill and destroy. 20 official releases, the band has worked with record companies like Osmose Productions, Agonia Records and now with Pulverised Records. Monumental Full Length Albums 8 in total, crafted and unleashed: Asateerul Awaleen (1996), Skullfucking Armageddon (1999), Kaos Kommand 696 (2002), Paramount Evil (2004), Formidonis Nex Cultus (2007), Terroreign (2009) , Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny (2011), Ravage & Conquer (2012). The band’s formation bullet riddled with changes due to hardships of maintaining a dedicated and full time line-up, has taken Shyaithan across continents from Singapore, to Mexico, Japan and Italy and now since early 2012 firmly located in back in Singapore with a current 3 man regiment. Drummer Dizazter currently is based in Perth, Australia. The band has toured extensively over Europe/US/Mexico/Japan/Asia over the years as a Headliner as well as main support to notable acts. Leaving the great Pulverised Records late 2012, the band has since inked a 1 mini album and 1 album deal with Hells Headbangers Records. June 2013, IMPIETY officially releases under Hells Headbangers Records it’s latest revelation, a 5 track Mini Album CD titled ‘The Impious Crusade’. Armed with yet another brilliant manifesto of demonic savagery IMPIETY continues it’s notorious campaign of trample and conquer, exerting further it’s fierce and unmerciful domination – far throughout the Underworld. Official IMPIETY Discography ( 8 full albums, 9 singles / total 24 releases) Albums: 1996: "Asateerul Awaleen" (CD) – Shivadarshana 1999: "Skullfucking Armageddon" (CD) - Dies Irae Prod. 2002: "Kaos Kommand 696" (CD) – Osmose 2004: "Paramount Evil" (CD) – Agonia 2007: "Formidonis Nex Cultus" (CD) – Agonia 2009: "Terroreign" (CD) – Agonia 2011: "Worshippers of the Seventh Tyranny" (CD) – Agonia 2012: “Ravage & Conquer” (CD) – Pulverised Demo / Singles / Special Releases: 1991: "Reh/Demo" (Demo) 1992: "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" (Demo) 1994: "Salve The Goat ... Iblis Excelsi" (7" EP) - Shivadarshana 1999: "Unholy Masters..." (Split 7" EP w/ Profanatica) – Samhain 2004: "Two Majesties" (Split 7" EP w/ S.O.Divinity) - Unholy Horde 2006: "Funeralight..." (MCD) – Agonia 2007: "Tormentors Of Tijuana - Live" (LP) – HMSS 2008: "18 Atomic Years - Satanniversary" (2CD) – Pulverised 2008: "Two Barbarians" (Split 7" EP w/ Abhorrence) – Agonia 2008: "Dominator" (MCD) – Pulverised 2010: "Goatfather" (6" EP BOXSET) – Basement 2010: "Tormentors Of Nagoya - Live" (LP) – HMSS 2011: “Advent of the Nuclear Baphomet: (MCD) – Pulverised 2012: “Tormentors of Kota Bharu - Live" (LP) – Gempita 2012: “Vengeance Hell Immemorial” (COMP CD) – Evil Dead 2013: “The Impious Crusade” (MCD) – Hells Headbangers



Latest articles for Impiety

No related articles for Impiety