BLACKPINK's LISA to drop live performance video of 'MONEY' this week

BLACKPINK's LISA to drop live performance video of 'MONEY' this week

LISA is gonna make it rain.

UPDATE (09/22): YG Entertainment shared that the release of the exclusive performance video for LISA's 'MONEY' has been delayed.

The video will now be released on September 24 at 12 a.m. KST, September 23 at 11 p.m. PHT/SGT, September 23 at 11 a.m. EST.

According to a statement, YG writes, "Due to the Chuseok holiday, the process of perfecting the quality of the video is taking longer than expected."


On Sunday (09/19), YG Entertainment announced that the BLACKPINK member will be releasing an exclusive performance video of her song 'MONEY' off her single album LALISA. The video is set to drop on September 23 at 12 a.m. KST, September 22 at 11 p.m. PHT/SGT, September 22 at 11 a.m. EST.

The live performance video of 'MONEY' follows LISA's promo campaign for her solo debut 'LALISA', which she performed at The Tonight Show, YG Special Stage, #OutNow Unlimited, and SBS Inkigayo.

LISA unveiled LALISA last September 10. The single album includes two tracks—'LALISA' and 'MONEY'—which were in collaboration with TEDDYBekuh BOOM24Vince, and R.Tee.

The official visual of 'LALISA' broke records as the fastest debut music video in YouTube history to hit 10 million views in 90 minutes upon its premiere.

Stream 'MONEY' below.

Watch LISA's 'LALISA' music video below.