FAUXE announces Asia dates for Ikhlas tour

FAUXE announces Asia dates for Ikhlas tour

Singaporean producer FAUXE has announced dates for his Asia tour in support of his album Ikhlas.

The tour kicks off on 5 July with seven stops across Southeast Asia, China and Japan. This comes after the release of FAUXE's latest album, a playful sampling of Hokkien, Tamil and Malay music across 16 tracks recorded during the eight months he spent in Kuala Lumpur.

Promoted Video
See more Upclose

Bandwagon recently caught up with FAUXE on the album – read the interview here, and find the tour dates below:

5 July – Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – SIX
13 July – Manila, Philippines – Dulo
14 July – Jakarta, Indonesia – Hatchi
18 July – Shanghai, China – All
19 July – Beijing, China – Dada
24 July – Tokyo, Japan – Solfa
4 August – Singapore – The Moon

In the meantime, listen to Ikhlas below: