GOT7's Yugyeom, Simon Dominic, GRAY, LEE HI, and more to perform at AOMG's first-ever online concert 'Above Ordinary 2021'

GOT7's Yugyeom, Simon Dominic, GRAY, LEE HI, and more to perform at AOMG's first-ever online concert 'Above Ordinary 2021'

AOMG are hosting their first-ever online concert!

In an announcement made via Twitter, the Korean hip-hop label unveiled that they will be hosting a virtual show this month. Titled Above Original 2021, the concert is slated to happen on 28 August at 7 PM KST (5 PM JKT, 6 PM PHT/SGT) via U+ Idol Live. 

The concert will see performances from an array of AOMG artists including Simon Dominic, GRAY, Loco, Woo, Lee Hi, and Yugyeom

Tickets for the concert go on sale on 5 August at 6 PM KST (4 PM JKT, 5 PM PHT/SGT) via Interpark (Korea)U+ Idol Live (Korea)MyMusicTaste (Global), and Bitfan Live82 (Japan). Tickets for the livestream and video-on-demand are priced at USD 29.99. There are also ticket packages that include exclusive merch that start at USD 69.99. 


Listen to AOMG's recent release – Jay Park's and pH-1's 'ALL IN' here.