TXT announce FANLIVE X SHINE TOGETHER, here's how to get tickets

TXT announce FANLIVE X SHINE TOGETHER, here's how to get tickets

Rising boyband TXT are hosting a fanmeet this March!

Dubbed TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER, the fanmeet will take place in-person and livestreamed via VenewLive on 6 March. 

Tickets

Tickets to the livestream event are priced at KRW 45,000 (General HD Single-View) and KRW 35,000 (Membership-only HD Single-View). The membership-only ticket is exclusive for TXT Global Official Fanclub MOA Membership holders. Each account can only purchase one ticket, and tickets go on sale on 18 February, 5 PM KST via the Weverse Shop.

Delayed Viewing Schedule

While the show will not be available on VOD, the fanmeet will have one replay at the following times:

March 7: 11 AM KST

March 6: 6 PM PST

March 6: 9 PM EST

HOW TO WATCH THE SHOW

TXT FANLIVE SHINE X TOGETHER is available with three subtitles: English, Japanese, and Chinese. Two devices may be used per login, and viewers need to use the same Weverse Shop account they used to purchase their ticket for verification.

FAN MESSAGES

MOA (fans of TXT) are encouraged to send in messages of love and support for the group. Click here to send love to the TXT members.


TXT recently released their new Japanese album, STILL DREAMING. Watch the Japanese version of 'Blue Hour' here:


Bandwagon's Stories