LEEBADA teams up with Winona Oak for a sentimental rendition of 'Lonely Hearts Club'

LEEBADA teams up with Winona Oak for a sentimental rendition of 'Lonely Hearts Club'

All abroad the 'Lonely Hearts Club'!

Winona Oak has teamed up with LEEBADA for a sentimental rendition of her enchanting single. This latest cover of 'Lonely Hearts Club' features a Korean adaption from the Korean R&B singer-songwriter that wonderfully compliments Winona's melancholic vocals. 

In an announcement made earlier this week, Warner Music confirmed the collaboration, which is set to drop on 15 April at 6 PM KST (4 PM JKT / 5 PM SGT & PHT / 5 AM EST). 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by 워너뮤직코리아 (@warnermusickorea)

This comes as LEEBADA's first collaboration with an international artist. Most recently, the Korean act released a hypnotic new single about obsessing entitled 'Love Drug', which follows her 2020 two-track EP Empty Room

Known for her poetic lyricism, Winona has been well regarded for her heartfelt singles that resonate with people all across the world. The European singer most recently released 'Nobody Loves Me', a single in collaboration with ELIO


Listen to LEEBADA's and Winona Oak's 'Lonely Hearts Club' here. 


Bandwagon's Stories