Liam Gallagher shares music video for 'Chinatown', tracklist for As You Were

Liam Gallagher shares music video for 'Chinatown', tracklist for As You Were

Following a successful stint at Glastonbury, Liam Gallagher of Oasis fame has just released the lyric video for "Chinatown," the second single off of his forthcoming debut solo album As You Were, due in October.

The music video sees Gallagher walking around a warmly tinted London and the track's titular area. The slower and more tender "Chinatown" provides contrast to Gallagher's more aggressive first single "Wall of Glass," hinting at the range and versatility the Brit rocker has undertaken for his debut record.

Watch "Chinatown":

Check out the track list for As You Were:

1. Wall Of Glass
2. Bold
3. Greedy Soul
4. Paper Crown
5. For What It’s Worth
6. When I’m In Need
7. You Better Run
8. I Get By
9, Chinatown
10. Come Back To Me
11. Universal Gleam
12. I've All I Need

Bonus tracks on deluxe edition:

13.  ‘Doesn’t Have To Be That Way’
14.  ‘All My People / All Mankind’
15.  ‘I Never Wanna Be Like You’

Liam Gallagher is set to perform in Manila for the first time on August 14 at the Mall of Asia Arena, presented by Ovation Productions. Tickets are available here.

Liam Gallagher's As You Were will be out on October 6 via Warner Music. Pre-order the new album here.

Here's what you might like

Sponsored by Bandwagon