LOONA confirm 12-member comeback with announcement of 4th mini-album, '[&]'

LOONA confirm 12-member comeback with announcement of 4th mini-album, '[&]'

LOONA have finally announced a comeback!

On 1 June, 12 AM KST, the 'Why Not?' act revealed that they will be releasing a new mini-album entitled [&]. The follow-up to 2020's [12:00], the upcoming record is slated for release on 28 June 2021, 6 PM KST/ JST (5 PM PHT/SGT, 5 AM EST).

The group's June comeback will feature all 12 members – HeeJin, HyunJin, HaSeul, YeoJin, ViVi, Kim Lip, JinSoul, Choerry, Yves, Chuu, Go Won, and Olivia Hye – as confirmed via a poster teaser with the caption "XII".


TRACKLIST

[&] will feature 7 songs including the title track produced by Ryan Jhun, 'PTT (Paint The Town)'


FANMEET & ONLINE CONCERT

To celebrate the release of the new album, LOONA are hosting two online events - Premier Greeting [D&D], a fanmeet to be held on 27 June (4PM KST, 3PM SGT/PHT) and an online concert, ON WAVE [LOONATHEWORLD: &], which is scheduled to take place on 28 June (10PM KST, 9PM SGT/PHT)

Get tickets here.


[12:00] entered the Billboard 200 chart, making it their first album to make it to the US charts. Meanwhile, 'Star,' another track off [12:00], peaked at number 40 on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40. 

In the meantime, watch LOONA with 'Star' here: