MONSTA X drop new comeback album Fatal Love, stream it here:

MONSTA X drop new comeback album Fatal Love, stream it here:

Save the date, MONSTA X is making their comeback in November.

Titled Fatal Love, the third full album from the K-pop boy group is slated for release on 2 November. 

On the day of the album drop, MONSTA X held a countdown party on Youtube Live to celebrate and interact with their beloved fans. 


With all the updates and sneak peeks leading up to the release, here's what you need to know about the boy group's comeback.


MONSTA X finally dropped their highly-anticipated third studio album, Fatal Love, which has a total of ten tracks including 'Love Killa', 'Beast Mode', and more. Watch the dashing new music video below. 

Stream the new record here: 


The album tracklist was confirmed on 20 October, revealing that there will be a total of 10 tracks on the album. Some of the members showcased their talent for song-writing and song production, as Joohoney and I.M contributed to the credits on eight of the songs. ‘Gasoline’ may also strike a chord with fans as it was formerly featured in the previous album’s trailer.

The bar is definitely raised when ‘Beast Mode’ stood out amongst the other tracks in particular, mostly because the song was co-written and co-composed by K-pop phenom and podcast host, Eric Nam, alongside two rappers in the group.


Leading up to the release, a promotional timeline was also shared via social media. The Fantasia X film that kicked off the schedule is connected to the storyline of their previous releases, and concept photos will be teased consistently up till 29 October, where the music video teaser will be out and fans can get a sneak peek of the album on 1 November.

Watch the album preview and MV teaser for 'Love Killa': 


Fans can now pre-order Fatal Love on KTown4u, KPopMart, StarShip Square, GMarket, and WithDrama. For those that pre-ordered the album, they will get the following exclusive benefits: 

  • Photo Book / 120p / 4 ver 1ea
  • CD-R / 4 ver 1ea
  • Sticker / 4 ver 1ea
  • Photo Card / 24 Ver Random 1ea 

Check out the full list of items included in the album below. 

One of the rappers of the group, Joohoney, also released a new mixtape, 'PSYCHE', recently.