SEVENTEEN fall in love in their latest mini-album 'Your Choice' – listen

SEVENTEEN fall in love in their latest mini-album 'Your Choice' – listen


SEVENTEEN are 'Ready To Love'

After weeks of anticipation and dreamy teasers, the Korean group are back with their 8th mini-album Your Choice. The new record features six songs, three of which – 'GAM3 BOI', 'Wave', and 'Same Dream, Same Mind, Same Night' are performed by SEVENTEEN's Hip-hop Team, Performance Team, and Vocal Team respectively. 

In a press conference held ahead of the album drop, SEVENTEEN shared that Your Choice explores various ideas and forms of love in daily life. In particular, the mini-album is said to revolve around a mature type of love that is based on respect, mindfulness, and support.

SEVENTEEN also dropped a music video for the album's title track, 'Ready To Love', an explosive pop song that was co-written by members WOOZI, S.Coups, and Mingyu, as well as fellow Korean act BUMZU, lyricist team danke, renowned songwriter Kyler Niko, and HYBE CEO Bang Si Hyuk.


To celebrate the mini-album drop, SEVENTEEN will be performing 'Ready To Love' on Jimmy Kimmel Live on 23 June.

Your Choice follows the group's 6th anniversary last May where they unveiled an acoustic version of 'All My Love', a track from their 2020 EP ; [Semicolon] and launched an exclusive merch line which featured hand-designed bracelets charms from each member. 

Listen to SEVENTEEN's Your Choice here.