SEVENTEEN share 'Rock With You' stems for fans to "make and share your own music"

SEVENTEEN share 'Rock With You' stems for fans to "make and share your own music"

SEVENTEEN are releasing new music soon.

SEVENTEEN announce two-day 'POWER OF LOVE' online concert, here's what you need to know

Ahead of the Attacca drop next week, the self-produced idols released the stems for the title track, 'Rock With You'. In a tweet, the 'Ready for love' act asks fans to "Play with SEVENTEEN".

The likes of SEVENTEEN members WOOZI, Vernon, Joshua Hong, and producer BUMZU took part in creating the synth and guitar-heavy track.ย 

Fans can get a feel of the new song with the 'Rock With You' Audio Kits - featuring vocal and instrumental stems. The audio kits are available via Google Drive for fans to "make and share your own music". Download the audio kits here and here.

SEVENTEEN members WOOZI, Dino, and Seungkwan have also shared their own takes on the song.

The 9-track mini-album, Attacca, is slated for release on 22 October, 1 PM KST (12 AM EST, 12 PM SGT/PHT).

Check out the concept trailer here: