SEVENTEEN announce two-day 'POWER OF LOVE' online concert, here's what you need to know

SEVENTEEN announce two-day 'POWER OF LOVE' online concert, here's what you need to know

SEVENTEEN are showing the POWER OF LOVE

Fresh from the release of their latest mini-album Attacca, the K-pop group revealed that they will be hosting a two-day online concert titled POWER OF LOVE. The concert will be happening across two Sundays, on 14 November and 21 November with each show featuring different stages and concepts based on the theme of 'POWER' and 'LOVE'

The concerts will be livestreamed via Venewlive

Earlier last month, SEVENTEEN announced that members JUN and THE8 will be heading back to China to focus on the group's Chinese activities, as well as spend time with their families for the first time since the start of the pandemic. For this reason, JUN and THE8 will not be participating in POWER OF LOVE

Here's everything you need to know about SEVENTEEN's upcoming online concerts. 


DATES

SEVENTEEN's POWER OF LOVE will be divided into two shows – POWER and LOVE happening on 14 November and 21 November respectively. Both runs will start at 5 PM KST (3 PM JKT, 4 PM PHT/SGT). 

According to PLEDIS Entertainment, each concert will see changes to certain sequences and stages to better fit each show's concepts. 


TICKETS

Ticket sales for POWER OF LOVE will begin on 29 October at 12 PM KST (10 AM JKT, 11 AM PHT/SGT)  until 14 November, 5:59 PM KST (3:59 PM JKT, 4:59 PM PHT/SGT). 

A single day pass for POWER OF LOVE are priced at KRW 49,500, while passes for both dates are priced at KRW 90,000. For official fanclub members, they will also be able to avail tickets that include an HD multi-view option which includes a total of four screens. 

CONCERT DATE ELIGIBILITY DETAILS PRICE
14 November Show (1-day) MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD Multi-view  KRW 49,500
GENERAL TICKET HD Single-view KRW 49,500
21 November Show (1-day) MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD Multi-view  KRW 49,500
GENERAL TICKET HD Single-view KRW 49,500
Both concerts (2-day) MEMBERSHIP ONLY HD Multi-view  KRW 90,000
GENERAL TICKET HD Single-view  KRW 90,000

Tickets for the concerts can be purchased via Weverse Shop.  


DELAYED STREAMING

For all ticket purchasers, there will also be a delayed single-view streaming option for each concert. The 'POWER' show (14 November) will be replayed on 20 November at 11 AM KST while the 'LOVE' show (21 November) on 27 November at 11 AM KST.


MERCH

In honour of POWER OF LOVE, SEVENTEEN have unveiled a new merch line to cop as you 'Rock with [them]'. The line includes apparel, accessories, keychains, and more, and can purchased via Weverse Shop


Watch the music video for SEVENTEEN's 'Rock with you'.