SHINee release repackaged seventh album 'Atlantis' – listen

SHINee release repackaged seventh album 'Atlantis' – listen

More new music from SHINee!

On 31 March, the South Korean boy band took to their official Twitter page to announced that they will be releasing a repackaged edition of their seventh studio album, Don't Call Me, digitally at 6 PM KST on 12 April and physically on 15 April

Named "Atlantis", the project includes a total of 12 tracks, including three brand new songs — the title track 'Atlantis', 'Area', and 'Days and Years' — as well as all nine songs from Don't Call Me.


Check out the title track here:

Watch their Vlive show here:

Released on 22 February, Don't Call Me, the follow-up to SHINee's 2018 album, The Story of Light Epilogue, was the group's first new album in over two years. 

Stream Atlantis here: