TXT to host a live premiere for their animation film 'The Doom's Night', here's how you can join the show

TXT to host a live premiere for their animation film 'The Doom's Night', here's how you can join the show

TOMORROW X TOGETHER (TXT) are hosting a live premiere!

In an announcement made earlier today (12/04), the K-pop group confirmed that they will be holding both an online and in-person premiere for their animation film The Doom's Night. Named after the first section of their music video for 'Eternally', the film will be released on 18 April at 3:30 PM KST (1:30 PM JKT / 2:30 PM SGT & PHT / 2:30 AM EST). 

The online premiere will be held via TXT's official YouTube channel, while the in-person premiere will be held at a selected site that's limited to 25 attendees.

Those eligible to apply to register for the in-person premiere must be a MOA member and must have purchased a set or at least one copy of TXT's minisode1: Blue Hour. To register, fans can apply on the premiere's notice page.

For more information, you can visit TXT's Weverse page


Watch the full animated film here:

 


Bandwagon's Stories