TWICE announce new full album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3', here's what you need to know

TWICE announce new full album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3', here's what you need to know

TWICE are coming back with a new full album.

Fresh from the release of their first-ever English single 'The Feels', the girl group are returning with a new record titled Formula of Love: O+T=<3. Serving as a follow up to 2020's Eyes Wide Open, the album will drop on 12 November at 2 PM KST (12 PM JKT, 1 PM PHT/SGT). 


TRACKLIST

On 29 October, TWICE unveiled the tracklist for the upcoming record. Formula of Love: O+T=<3 will feature 17 tracks, including their lead single 'Scientist' and a remix version by R3HAB. 

BANDWAGON TV

 

The album will also include their recently released English single 'The Feels' and its Korean version, as well as three sub-unit tracks – 'Push & Pull', 'Hello', and '1,3,2'. 

According to the visual that they shared, members Dahyun and Jihyo are said to have contributed to the album's songwriting and composition. 


PRE-ORDERS

Pre-orders for TWICE's Formula of Love: O+T=<3 physical album will begin on 12 October at 12 PM KST (10 AM JKT, 11 AM PHT/SGT). More information on pre-order outlets will be unveiled soon. 


COMEBACK SHOW

To countdown the release of their newest album, TWICE will be hosting a special comeback show titled TWICE LOVE LAB on 12 November at 12 PM KST (11 AM SGT/PHT) via V LIVE


Formula of Love: O+T=<3 will serve as TWICE's third full-length album, following Eyes Wide Open and TwicetagramEarlier this year, the 'Fancy' hitmakers released their latest mini-album Taste Of Love, which featured their chart-topping lead single 'Alcohol-Free'.

Watch the music video for TWICE's 'The Feels' here.