TWICE announce new English single, 'The Feels'

TWICE announce new English single, 'The Feels'

TWICE's new English single is on its way!

TWICE give you 'The Feels' with first English single, announce new album dropping this November – watch

The K-pop girl group started dropping teasers earlier this August, finally unveiling the title 'The Feels' today (06/08).

The 'Alcohol-Free' act's first full-English song will be out on 1 October, 1 PM KST/JST (12 PM SGT/PHT, 12 AM EST). 

TEASER

PRE-ORDERS

Pre-orders begin on 3 September, 1 PM KST/JST (12 PM SGT/PHT, 12 AM EST).

TWITTER BLUEROOM

The group is also hosting a Twitter Blueroom Q&A on release day at 2 PM KST/JST (1 AM EST, 1 PM SGT/PHT).

Check out the rest of the promotional schedule here, including a performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, and a stint on Good Morning America.


TWICE just released their Japanese album PERFECT WORLD and mini-album TASTE OF LOVE earlier this year. The group is also nominated at the 2021 MTV VMAs for Best K-pop alongside the likes of MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, BTS, BLACKPINK, and (G)I-DLE.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by TWICE (@twicetagram)


Check out the drop spoiler for 'The Feels' here.