Here are the Featured Acts playing All Of the Noise 2019

Here are the Featured Acts playing All Of the Noise 2019

The Rest Is Noise have announced this year's Featured Acts of All Of the Noise.

On Thursday night (10/24), the Filipino events and production group revealed that Imelda, Nights of Rizal, Pikoy, and Submission will be performing as Featured Acts at All Of the Noise 2019 at Century City Mall Events Hall in Makati City on November 23 (Saturday).

All Of the Noise 2019 will feature live performances by Deafheaven, Delta Sleep, the highly anticipated reunion set of Cambio, and Singapore's M1LDL1FE. and will also bring the spotlight to Offshore Records acts ApartelEna Mori, and One Click Straight with fellow local crowd favorites AutotelicCheatsDante & AmigoOh, Flamingo!, and She's Only Sixteen.

This year's edition of The Rest Is Noise's annual festival will bring in music talks with a panel of industry professionals from the Philippines and abroad as well as a music market from you favorite record stores, independent music labels, and merchants.

RSVP to the 3-day festival here

Tickets are available for PHP 2,700, PHP 1,700, PHP 800, and PHP 700 here and at Linya-Linya stores.