BLACKPINK's ROSÉ is releasing her first solo single album this month

BLACKPINK's ROSÉ is releasing her first solo single album this month

Save the date for ROSÉ's solo debut!

The BLACKPINK member took to Instagram to share that she will be releasing her first solo effort this month.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ROSÉ (@roses_are_rosie)

She also unveiled 'On The Ground' the title track of her single album to be released on 12 March, 12 AM EST (1 PM PHT/SGT, 2 PM KST/JST). 

Ahead of the album's release, ROSÉ has announced a number of treats for her fans, including an online fanmeet event. The event will happen on 20 March at 6 PM (KST) and on 21 March at 6 PM (KST). Each event is capped at 20 people and will be held in both Korean and English. Fans can purchase tickets via KTown4u

The BLACKPINK member also announced that her upcoming album is now available for pre-order via YG SELECT and KTown4u until 15 March. There will also be a vinyl version available for pre-order. The CD version will feature 4 tracks, including instrumental versions of the title track and its B-side, 'Gone.'

ROSÉ First Single Album -R- ⠀ ⁍Release Date: 2021.03.16 (TUE) ⁍Pre-order Date: 2021.03.04 (THU) 2pm ~ 2021.03.15...

Posted by BLACKPINK on Wednesday, 3 March 2021

ROSÉ gave fans a peek into her solo work with a performance of 'Gone' at their recent online concert, THE SHOW.

Countdown to the release here:

 

 


Bandwagon's Stories