BTS' j-hope previews his dark side in teaser for new single, 'MORE' – watch

BTS' j-hope previews his dark side in teaser for new single, 'MORE' – watch

BTS' j-hope's new music is almost here.

Ahead of the highly anticipated release of his solo album, Jack In The Box, the talented multi-hyphenate is dropping the lead single titled 'MORE' this week. Seemingly darker and grittier than anything we've ever heard from the 'Blue Side' rapper before, the forthcoming single aims to show the world how much j-hope has grown as an artist. The teaser clip is helmed by visual artist, director, and musician Leesuho, who's also part of Boring Studios and creative collective, Balming Tiger. 

'MORE' drops on 1 July, 1 PM KST (12 PM PHT/SGT, 12 AM EST), while Jack In The Box arrives on 15 July 2022. J-hope is also set to headline the Sunday lineup of Lollapalooza this 31 July, which ARMY (fans of BTS) have been fondly referring to as HOBIPALOOZA.

BANDWAGON TV

Check out the preview here: