DPR IAN announces debut EP MITO, here's how to preorder

DPR IAN announces debut EP MITO, here's how to preorder

DPR IAN is releasing his first-ever EP.

DPR IAN releases debut EP 'MITO', drops music video for single 'Nerves' – watch

In a surprise announcement made today (03/01), the Korean singer unveiled that he will be dropping his debut EP later this year. Entitled MITO (Moodswings In This Order), the new record is expected to drop on 12 March 2021. 

Promoted Video
Watch Here!

Information regarding the concept and packaging details are expected to be revealed soon, according to fellow DPR member DPR REM. In a post via Twitter, he says: "We went above and beyond for this packaging...We did the impossible!"


On 24 February, the team unveiled the tracklist for MITO which sees 8 tracks, including his previously released singles 'So Beautiful', and 'No Blueberries'.


Ahead of the album drop, DPR IAN released a documentary, giving fans a first look into MITO.

To kick of release week, DPR IAN shared a glimpse into what to expect from MITO with a video teaser "welcoming everyone to the show". Watch it below.


The EP is available for preorder on the online US store for USD 26.98 and on Amazon for global fans at USD 23.49.

The EP is the latest in DPR IAN's recent projects, having previously released 'So Beautiful', and 'No Blueberries' featuring DPR LIVE and CL

Watch the music video for DPR IAN's 'No Blueberries' featuring DPR LIVE and CL:

Bandwagon's Stories