TikTok to host countdown party for Lisa's solo debut 'LALISA'

TikTok to host countdown party for Lisa's solo debut 'LALISA'

TikTok is hosting a special party to countdown the minutes to the release of 'LALISA'.

On Thursday (09/09), the popular short-form video platform announced that it will be bringing BLACKPINK's Lisa under the spotlight with the LALISA Solo Debut LIVE countdown event.

The livestream will take place via BLACKPINK's official TikTok channel on September 10 (Friday) at 11 a.m. (PHT/SGT), 12 p.m. (KST), September 9 at 11 p.m. (EST).

Lisa is the latest BLACKPINK member to drop a solo offering with the upcoming release of her single album LALISA. The 2-track record includes 'LALISA' and 'MONEY' and is in collaboration with TEDDY, Bekuh BOOM, 24, Vince, and R. Tee.

The K-Pop act's main dancer and lead rapper is also scheduled to hold a pre-release event via V LIVE, where she will answer questions sent in by fans.

9 Asian musicians on TikTok that deserve a follow, including Bella Poarch, Chevy, Francis Greg, Alsa Aqilah, and more

Lisa will be making her live debut of 'LALISA' atΒ The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon on September 10.

Check out the 'LALISA' music video teaser below.

Watch BLACKPINK's 'Lovesick Girls' music video below.