BTS make runway debut at the Louis Vuitton Men's Fall-Winter 2021 Show in Seoul

BTS make runway debut at the Louis Vuitton Men's Fall-Winter 2021 Show in Seoul

BTS just graced the stage of the Louis Vuitton show in Seoul this week.

On Monday (07/05), the record-breaking 'Butter' act and House Ambassadors of the luxury brand took to social media to announce that they will be making an appearance at the upcoming Louis Vuitton Men's Fall-Winter 2021 Show in Seoul by Virgil Abloh this coming July 7 (Wednesday) at 7 PM KST/JST (6 AM EST, 6 PM PHT/SGT).

Promoted Video
Watch Here!

The Louis Vuitton show, where BTS might made their runway debut, comes ahead of BTS' release of 'Permission To Dance,'Β the new track co-written by Ed SheeranΒ for the global superstars, which is slated for release on 9 July (Friday).

With BTS at the forefront and Korean filmmaker Jeon Go-woon at the helm, the film will explore "a conversation between space, movement, and global connectivity," as it delves into the diverse city of Seoul.

Louis Vuitton also released a special Instagram filter for the show.

In the meantime, check out the group's RUN BTS fashion show here:

A BTS fan takes us through the global superstars' fashion with Bangtan Style Twitter account


Fan-run Twitter account Bangtan Style also shared the members' individual outfits from the preview featuring pieces from the Louis Vuitton Fall 2021 Collection.

Catch the stream of the Men's Fall-Winter 2021 Show in Seoul by Virgil Abloh below.

Go behind the scenes with BTS at the Louis Vuitton Men's 2021 Show in Seoul by Virgil Abloh here.

Check out BTS' official music video for 'Butter' below.


Bandwagon's Stories