SEVENTEEN to host online and in-person fanmeet, CARAT LAND

SEVENTEEN to host online and in-person fanmeet, CARAT LAND

SEVENTEEN are hosting a fan meet!

In an announcement made today (24/06), the K-pop group revealed that they will be hosting their 5th fan meeting, SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND this summer. Taking place across three days, the event will take place both online and in-person from 6 to 8 August 2021 at Seoul's Jamsil Stadium. 

IN-PERSON FANMEET

The in-person fan meet will only be open to official CARAT fan club members by lottery.

Those interested in entering the raffle must buy a ticket from 28 June, 2 PM KST to 1 July, 2P PM KST to be eligible to enter.

TICKETS

Tickets are available for purchase via INTERPARK, priced at KRW 77,000 (USD 68).

Winners will be announced via Weverse and INTERPARK on 16 July, 2 PM KST

There will also be an additional lottery for official CARAT fan club members held only for the remaining seats in the stadium. Interested fans must apply for fan club reservations via Weverse from 16 July, 2 PM KST to 20 July, 2 PM KST to be eligible to join the lottery. Existing members who have previously registered for a fan club lottery need not apply again and will automatically be entered into the draw. 

Winners for the additional raffle will be announced on 2 August 2021 via Weverse. 

Those unable to win the lottery will still have access to view the online concert. Livestream tickets and details are slated to be announced soon. 

MERCH

Official CARAT LAND merch will be available on the Weverse Shop starting 23 July, 11 AM KST/JST (10 AM SGT/PHT, 10 PM EST).

SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND follows the group's online concert IN-COMPLETE which they hosted earlier this year. 


Watch the music video for SEVENTEEN's 'Ready To Love' here.