ITZY return with new mini-album 'GUESS WHO'

ITZY return with new mini-album 'GUESS WHO'

It'z an exciting time to be a fan of ITZY.

The South Korean girl group made their comeback with their latest mini-album on 30 April, just a month after confirming it through their official Twitter page.


The six-track album features the title track 'Mafia in the Morning,' co-produced by JYP's Park Jin Young.

Since debuting under JYP Entertainment in 2019, ITZY — which comprises Yeji, Ryujin, Lia, Chaeryeong, and Yuna — have released a number of hits, including 'WANNABE', 'Not Shy', and 'ICY', and picked up accolades at award shows such as the Golden Disc Awards and the Seoul Music Awards