NIKI is taking the MOONCHILD Experience online

NIKI is taking the MOONCHILD Experience online

Fresh off the release of her debut album, NIKI is now set to take the MOONCHILD EXPERIENCE online.

In an announcement on Saturday (3/10), the Indonesian singer-songwriter revealed details for her online special happening via YouTube on October 10, 10 AM PHT/SGT (October 9, 7 PM PST / 10 PM EST). 

For fans in Indonesia, MOONCHILD EXPERIENCE is premiering exclusively on Kaskus TV at 9 AM ID Standard Time. Watch it here.

" It was very intentional, every single song that made it on to this project," NIKI tells Bandwagon in an interview about working on her first full-length album, MOONCHILD. "I wanted it to be a cinematic kind of storybook experience—I kind of treated every song like its own chapter of a book or a story."

To celebrate, NIKI has also released new merchandise. The merch drop includes limited edition MOONCHILD vinyl and a NIKI x VANDY Moonbaby Doll. Get it here.

Finding the silver lining in quarantine: 8 reasons why catching an online concert is pretty cool

After the success of global streaming event ASIA RISING FOREVER earlier this year, NIKI's online show is the second 88rising event announced this month alongside Joji's The Extravaganza which is happening on October 24.

Set your alarms for NIKI's MOONCHILD EXPERIENCE:

Fans can also win a NIKI-curated goodie bag for the show. Join the contest here.

Watch NIKI with 'Plot Twist':