SEVENTEEN announce repackage album, 'SECTOR 17'

SEVENTEEN announce repackage album, 'SECTOR 17'

Fresh off the kickoff of their BE THE SUN World Tour, SEVENTEEN shared that they will be releasing SECTOR 17 this July.

SEVENTEEN bring the heat with 'BE THE SUN' Seoul concerts — gig report

The forthcoming release serves as the repackaged version of their 4th studio album FACE THE SUN, and is slated to drop on 18 July, 6 PM KST. The 'HOT' act shared the news as they wrapped up 2 nights of their BE THE SUN concerts at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul.


Sector 17 will feature 13 songs, including title track, 'WORLD' and 'CHEERS' by SEVENTEEN leaders, S. COUPS, Hoshi, and WOOZI.


The official music video for 'CHEERS' is set to drop ahead of the album with a 7 July release date.

SEVENTEEN are set to embark on a world tour this August, starting with concerts across North America before making their way back to Asia in September.

Watch SEVENTEEN with 'HOT':