SM Entertainment's Taeyeon, Raiden X Chanyeol, SuperM, Super Junior-D&E to release new music this September

SM Entertainment's Taeyeon, Raiden X Chanyeol, SuperM, Super Junior-D&E to release new music this September

This year has been rough, but you can count on your favorite K-Pop superstars to make things better.

September is a pretty big month for SM Entertainment acts Taeyeon, Raiden X Chanyeol, SuperM, and Super Junior-D&E as they gear up for the release of their latest offerings. Here's a quick guide to help you keep track of all the new things to look out for this month:


The Girls' Generation singer will be dropping 'I'll Confess Tomorrow,' the lead single off the Do You Like Brahms? OST today (09/15) at 5 p.m. (PHT/SGT).

'I'll Confess Tomorrow' comes ahead of Taeyeon's sophomore mini Japanese album #GirlsSpkOut, which is scheduled for release on November 18 (Wednesday). Pre-order the limited edition version of #GirlsSpkOut on Universal Music Japan's store here.


Earlier this month, SM Entertainment announced that they'd renewed their contract with Girls' Generation members Sunny, Yoona, Yuri, and Hyoyeon, alongside Taeyeon.

EXO's Baekhyun, Chung Ha, SEVENTEEN's Seung Kwan, and more featured in Record of Youth's OST


The Blinders Remix of Raiden X Chanyeol's collaborative single 'Yours,' featuring LeeHi and CHANGMO, is coming on September 17 (Thursday) at 11 a.m. (PHT/SGT).

If you haven't picked it up yet, EXO's Chanyeol has been inviting fans to play online multiplayer game Among Us with fans. The game is currently available for download on PC, Android, and iOS.


K-Pop act SuperM are gearing up for the release of their first full-length album Super One, set for release this September 25 (Friday). The album features 'With You,' '100,' and 'Tiger Inside.'

UPDATE (09/21): SM Entertainment has announced that 'One (Monster & Infinity)', the lead song of the album, will be released on 23 September, 1pm KST (12pm SG/PH/TH Standard Time).

They will also be giving their debut performance of the new track at The Ellen DeGeneres Show on the same day. 

Pre-order Super One (Super Ver.), which includes 1 booklet, 1 CD-R booklet, 1 ID card, 1 ID card holder, 1 postcard, 1 folded poster, and 2 photo cards here.

Super One Tracklist:

1. One (Monster & Infinity)
2. Infinity
3. Monster
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Big Chance
6. 100
7. Tiger Inside
8. Better Days
9. Together At Home
10. Drip
11. Line ‘Em Up
12. Dangerous Woman
13. Step Up
14. So Long
15. With You 

10 unique K-pop fandom lightsticks: BLACKPINK, Big Bang, DAY6, and more


Super Junior-D&E's Donghae and Eunhyuk are releasing two new tracks to add to their fourth mini album Bad Blood this September 28 (Monday) at 5 p.m. (PHT/SGT).

More SM Entertainment releases coming later this year:

NCT 2020 - new album, October 2020
NCT 127 - Loveholic special mini album, December 23 (Wednesday)