Ben&Ben and SB19 to drop collaboration project this June

Ben&Ben and SB19 to drop collaboration project this June

Ben&Ben and SB19 are joining forces!

In a surprise announcement made earlier today (18/06), the Filipino folk band and P-pop group revealed that they will be dropping a new collaborative project this 27 June. The official audio is slated for release at 12 AM PHT (12 PM EST;26 June, 11 PM KST) while the official music video will be out at 7 PM PHT (8 PM KST, 7 AM EST).

Leading up to the official release, the groups will be dropping a series of concept photos, as well as a music video teaser.

Leading up to the release this weekend, SB19 and Ben&Ben unveiled the cover art for the upcoming collaboration which sees a band version of the P-pop group's latest single, 'MAPA'The track is now available for pre-save on Spotify

This new project comes as the latest Ben&Ben collaboration, following the remake of their 2017 single 'Leaves' featuring DAY6's Young K. The nine-piece band are slated to release a new album later this year.

SB19 most recently released their single 'MAPA' which they shared to be a tribute to their parents who shaped them to be the people they are today. The group will be hosting an online concert, titled BACK IN THE ZONE this July. 


Listen to Ben&Ben's and SB19's latest releases below. 

 

 

 

 


Bandwagon's Stories