BTS' Jungkook, Jimin, and J-hope drop special performance video featuring 'Butter' Megan Thee Stallion remix – watch

BTS' Jungkook, Jimin, and J-hope drop special performance video featuring 'Butter' Megan Thee Stallion remix – watch

3J are back!

Jungkook, Jimin, and J-hope return to celebrate BTS' latest milestone. Their record-breaking hit 'Butter' just earned their 10th week at number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart thanks to their new remix with Megan Thee Stallion. The feat makes 'Butter' the first song to spend 10 weeks at number 1 on the Hot 100 chart. 

To commemorate their new collaboration, 3J have announced a 12 PM KST (11 AM SGT/PHT, 11 PM EST) drop featuring the new remix via Twitter. "Coming soon...!"

Watch it here:

Adding to the numerous accolades 'Butter' has achieved this year, the track was also recently crowned Billboard's Song of the Summer for 2021. 

Watch the official visualizer for BTS' 'Butter' feat. Megan Thee Stallion:

Check out previous 3J performances here:


Bandwagon's Stories