BTS and McDonald's team up for new merch drop – "Saucy" and "Melting" collections

BTS and McDonald's team up for new merch drop – "Saucy" and "Melting" collections

The BTS x McDonald's second merch drop is happening soon!

To celebrate the ongoing release of the BTS Meal around the world, BTS and McDonald's are releasing another merch collection. While their previous merch drop featured the BTS x McD logo on shirts, bags, hats, slippers, socks, and more, the second drop will feature the global superstars' hand-drawn designs and 'Butter'.

The "Saucy" and "Melting" collections arrive on 17 June, 8 AM KST/JST (7 AM PHT/SGT, 16 June, 7 PM EST) via the Weverse Shop.

Check out the hand-drawn designs by RM, Jin, SUGA, J-hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook here:

Merch orders will come with a special gift a.k.a. photocards. Each item will include a random photocard of a BTS member or the group.

Check out when the BTS Meal is coming to your country:

26 May - Malaysia 

27 May - South Korea, Vietnam

1 June - India (Delhi)

3 June - Hong Kong, Macau

4 June - India (Mumbai)

9 June - Indonesia, Taiwan

18 June - Philippines (pre-release: 17 June)

21 June - Singapore (originally 27 May)

14 July - Thailand

In the meantime, watch BTS with their latest single, 'Butter':