BTS unveil official tracklist and digital cover art for new album, BE

BTS unveil official tracklist and digital cover art for new album, BE

BTS' BE is coming.

On Tuesday (10/11), the global hitmakers shared the official tracklist for their upcoming album, which includes their Billboard Hot 100 single, 'Dynamite,' as well as their title track, 'Life Goes On'.

Check out the full tracklist with track lengths below:

1. Life Goes On (3:27)

https://www.bandwagon.asia/articles/be-the-new-bts-album-release-preorder-september-28-november-20-2020-big-hit-entertainment

2. 내 방을 여행하는 법 (Fly To My Room) (3:42)

3. Blue & Grey (4:15)

4. Skit (3:00)

5. 잠시 (Telepathy) (3:22)

6. 병 (Dis-ease) (4:00)

7. Stay (3:25)

8. Dynamite (3:19)

BE, the new BTS album, drops this November, here's everything you need to know

BTS will also be performing 'Dynamite' and 'Life Goes On' at the 2020 American Music Awards on November 22.

Described as the group's most personal album yet, BE is slated for release on November 20 (12 AM EST/ 2 PM KST/ 1 PM PHT/SGT). The Deluxe Version is now available for preorder. Buy the album here. Pre-save the album here.

On November 20 (4 PM SGT/PHT, 5 PM KST, November 21, 3 AM EST), BTS will stream 'Live Goes On' on Vlive, a few hours after the release of the new album. Watch it here.


While waiting for the new album, have a BTS streaming party with this playlist: