GRAMMY Awards announce 2021 performers – BTS, Dua Lipa, Harry Styles, Taylor Swift, and more

GRAMMY Awards announce 2021 performers – BTS, Dua Lipa, Harry Styles, Taylor Swift, and more

The 63rd GRAMMY Awards are finally happening this month!

Here are the winners of the 63rd GRAMMY Awards

Originally scheduled to take place this January, "music's biggest night" is now happening on 14 March at 8 PM EST (15 March, 8 AM PHT/SGT, 9 AM KST). 

The performing lineup includes the likes of GRAMMY-nominated acts Taylor Swift, Dua Lipa, BTS, Harry Styles, Silk Sonic, and more.

Check out the complete list of performers here:

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Recording Academy / GRAMMYs (@recordingacademy)

Ahead of the awards ceremony, the Recording Academy is also hosting a virtual concert for the benefit of the affected communities in the music industry. Music on a Mission is happening on 12 March, 8 PM EST (13 March, 9 AM PHT/SGT, 10 AM KST) with new and MusiCares vault performances by  BTS, HAIM, H.E.R., Jhene Aiko, John Legend, Usher, Bruce Springsteen, Stevie Nicks, and more.


The 63rd GRAMMY Awards will be broadcasted via CBS, CBS All Access, YouTube TV, FOX Life Asia (15 March, 8 AM SGT/PHT), and more.

Philippines: FOX Life (Cignal CH 124 SD, CH 232 HD / Skycable CH 48 SD, CH 172 HD)

Singapore: FOX Life (Singtel Ch 301) 

Malaysia: FOX Life (Astro CH 703 (HD), Unifi TV CH 455 (HD))

Click here for more ways to watch the show.

Watch the GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony here:


Bandwagon's Stories