MAMAMOO announce WAW online concert happening this August

MAMAMOO announce WAW online concert happening this August

UPDATE [27/08]: MAMAMOO gave fans a behind-the-scenes look at their upcoming concert! Watch it here:


(25/08): MAMAMOO released a teaser for ‘2021 MAMAMOO ONLINE CONCERT “WAW” 관련 안내’! Check it out here:


(06/08): MAMAMOO are making a return to the online stage once more!

The group announced earlier today on Twitter (06/08) that they will be hosting an online concert titled ‘2021 MAMAMOO ONLINE CONCERT “WAW” 관련 안내’. The online performance will be in support of their latest release WAW (Where Are We), and their first virtual show since their LIVENOW's K-pop series gig last May.

The show will take place on 28 August at 7 PM KST (6 PM SGT/PHT), broadcasted via olleh tv and Seezn in South Korea, and KAVECON for international audiences. Tickets are priced at KRW 38,500 (USD 35) and will be available on 17 August, 3 PM KST (2 PM SGT/PHT, 2 AM EST). 

MAMAMOO made their 2021 comeback with WAW (Where Are We), the group's 11th mini-album.

Stay tuned for more updates.


Stream WAW (Where Are We) here: