NCT 127 to hold 5th anniversary online fanmeet 'Office: Foundation Day', here's how to get tickets

NCT 127 to hold 5th anniversary online fanmeet 'Office: Foundation Day', here's how to get tickets

NCT 127 will be holding an online fanmeet to celebrate their 5th anniversary!

Titled Office: Foundation Day, the event is scheduled to take place on 7 July (8PM KST, 7PM SGT/PHT, 7AM EST) via Beyond LIVE, SM Entertainment's concert livestreaming service developed in partnership with V LIVE


Bandwagon's Stories