Slipknot to livestream Knotfest LA globally this November, here's how you can get tickets

Slipknot to livestream Knotfest LA globally this November, here's how you can get tickets

Slipknot are bringing Knotfest to maggots worldwide.

On Friday (10/22), the American heavy metal band announced that they will be livestreaming Knotfest LA globally this coming 5 November at 9 p.m. EST/6 November at 9 a.m. PHT/SGT with a pre-show at 4 p.m. EST, 4 a.m. PHT/SGT.

The upcoming festival, which also features performances by Killswitch Engage, Fever 333, Code Orange, and the "sons of Slipknot" act Vended, will be Slipknot's first livestream event.

BANDWAGON TV

Bring Me the Horizon are also scheduled to perform at the festival, but will not appear during the broadcast.

Pre-sale tickets to the virtual concert are priced at 15 USD (approx. 762 PHP/20 SGD). On-the-day tickets will also be available for 20 USD (approx. 1,016 PHP/27 SGD). Get your tickets via Veeps, here.

The livestream will also be available to stream on demand for 72 hours following the initial broadcast.

The 'Psychosocial' act were initially scheduled to tour Asia last year, postponing Knotfest Japan, their Singapore set at Rockfest II, a headlining slot at Hammersonic Festival in Jakarta, and their Philippine debut with CrossfaithKnotfest Japan will push through in Tokyo this 9-10 April, 2022. Other dates of the Southeast Asia tour will be announced soon.

Check out Slipknot's 'Nero Forte' music video below.