TOMORROW X TOGETHER release comeback EP minisode1 : Blue Hour with 'Blue Hour' music video – watch

TOMORROW X TOGETHER release comeback EP minisode1 : Blue Hour with 'Blue Hour' music video – watch

TOMORROW X TOGETHER  (TXT) have finally released their new EP minisode1 : Blue Hour today (26/10).

Ahead of the EP drop, rising K-pop stars have unveiled the official tracklist, including 'We Lost The Summer', a song about the "daily lives of teenagers who are living a completely changed life due to the COVID-19 pandemic."

The 5-track EP was released along with a music video for their new and bright pop tune, 'Blue Hour', on the same day at 6 PM KST/5 AM EDT. 

A comeback show will also follow at 7 PM KST/6 AM EDT. Catch it here:

 

Watch the music video for 'Blue Hour' here:

A music video for 'We Lost The Summer' also dropped on 12 November. This came after a string of teasers released, featuring each member of TXT. Watch the full music video here:

In October, pre-orders opened for enthusiastic fans more than two weeks before the EP's release.

Check out the full tracklist:

Track 1: Ghosting

Track 2: 5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나 (Blue Hour)

Track 3: 날씨를 잃어버렸어 (We Lost The Summer)

Track 4: Wishlist

Track 5:  하굣길 (Way Home)

A preview of the EP had also been revealed on October 22, exciting fans a few days ahead of its release. The vibrant and dreamy clip showcases TXT in various settings from previously released concept photos and teasers, while flaunting the notable producer and contributor lineup of the album.

Names fans might recognise include the likes of Big Hit Entertainment’s Slow Rabbit and Producer Bang Si-Hyuk, Charli XCX, EL CAPITXN, and more. 

In a press release, the group shared that their comeback EP will "close off the Dream Chapter series to move forward into a new journey."

Comprised of SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, and HUENINGKAI, the emerging K-pop band has seen several Best New Artist accolades, as well as nominations at the MTV Video Music Awards.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER are Big Hit Entertainment's latest addition to their roster, joining global superstars BTS.

Watch TOMORROW X TOGETHER with 'Run Away':


Stream minisode1: Blue Hour on Spotify below: